The Philippines officially the Republic of the Philippines is an archipelagic country in Southeast Asia. In the western Pacific Ocean, it consists of 7,641 islands which are broadly categorized in three main geographical divisions from north to south: Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao. The Philippines is bounded by the South China Sea to the west, the Philippine Sea to the east, and the Celebes Sea to the south. It shares maritime borders with Taiwan to the north, Japan to the northeast, Palau to the east and southeast, Indonesia to the south, Malaysia to the southwest, Vietnam to the west, and China to the northwest. It is the world's thirteenth-most-populous country, with diverse ethnicities and cultures. Manila is the country's capital, and its largest city is Quezon City; both are within Metro Manila.

  • Country Philippines
  • Official Language Filipino & English
  • capital Manila
  • Area (km2) 300,000 km2


  • Ateneo de manila University

  • University of the Philippines Diliman

  • University of santo Tomas

  • De La salle University

  • University of the Philippines Los Baños

  • Mapúa University.

  • University of the Philippines Manila

  • University of San Carlos

  • Polytechnic University of the Philippines

  • Visayas state university

  • Silliman University

  • Xavier University Ateneo de cagayan

countries you can visit

Countries we’re supporting
for the immigration

cheap jordans|wholesale air max|wholesale jordans|wholesale jewelry|wholesale jerseys