New Zealand


New Zealand is an island country in the southwestern Pacific Ocean. It consists of two main landmasses—the North Island and the South Island and over 700 smaller islands. It is the sixth-largest island country by area, covering 268,021 square kilometers (103,500 sq mi). New Zealand is about 2,000 kilometers (1,200 mi) east of Australia across the Tasman Sea and 1,000 kilometers (600 mi) south of the islands of New Caledonia, Fiji, and Tonga. The country's varied topography and sharp mountain peaks, including the Southern Alps, owe much to tectonic uplift and volcanic eruptions. New Zealand's capital city is Wellington, and its most populous city is Auckland.

  • Country NewZealand
  • Official Language English
  • Capital Willington
  • Area (km2) 268,021 km2


  • University of Auckland

  • University of Otago

  • University of Canterbury

  • Massey University

  • University of Waikato

  • Lincoln University

  • Victoria University of Wellington

  • Eastern Institute of Technology

countries you can visit

Countries we’re supporting
for the immigration

cheap jordans|wholesale air max|wholesale jordans|wholesale jewelry|wholesale jerseys