Kazakhstan,officially the Republic of Kazakhstan, is a transcontinental landlocked country located mainly in Central Asia and partly in Eastern Europe. It borders Russia to the north and west, China to the east, Kyrgyzstan to the southeast, Uzbekistan to the south, and Turkmenistan to the southwest, with a coastline along the Caspian Sea. Its capital is Astana, known as Nur-Sultan from 2019 to 2022. Almaty, Kazakhstan's largest city, was the country's capital until 1997. Kazakhstan is the world's ninth-largest country by land area and the world's largest landlocked country. It has a population of 19 million people and one of the lowest population densities in the world, at fewer than 6 people per square kilometer (15 people per square mile). Ethnic Kazakhs constitute a majority of the population, while ethnic Russians form a significant minority. Officially secular, Kazakhstan is a Muslim-majority country, although ethnic Russians in the country form a sizable Christian community.

  • Country Kazakhstan
  • Official Language Kazakh & Russian
  • Capital Astana
  • Area (km2) 2,724,900 km2


  • All Farabi kazakh National Kazakhstan, Almaty

  • Kazakh National Medical KAZAKHSTAN

  • Astana Medical University

  • Semey medical University

  • Nazarbayev University- Nusultan

  • L.N Gumilyov Eurasian National University

  • Kokshetau State University

countries you can visit

Countries we’re supporting
for the immigration

cheap jordans|wholesale air max|wholesale jordans|wholesale jewelry|wholesale jerseys