Canada is a country in North America. Its ten provinces and three territories extend from the Atlantic Ocean to the Pacific Ocean and northward into the Arctic Ocean, making it the world's second-largest country by total area, with the world's longest coastline. Its border with the United States is the world's longest international land border. The country is characterized by a wide range of both meteorological and geological regions. It is sparsely inhabited, with the vast majority residing south of the 55th parallel in urban areas. Canada's capital is Ottawa and its three largest metropolitan areas are Toronto, Montreal, and Vancouver.

  • Country Canada
  • Official Language English
  • Capital Ottawa
  • Area (km2) 9.985 million km²


  • University of Toronto

  • York University

  • Ryerson University

  • Trent University

  • Humber College


  • University of Waterloo

  • Western University

  • MC Masters University

  • Queen's University


  • University of British Columbia

  • Siman University

  • Capilano University

  • University Canada

countries you can visit

Countries we’re supporting
for the immigration

cheap jordans|wholesale air max|wholesale jordans|wholesale jewelry|wholesale jerseys